For help/support enquiries:

Do you need help operating your parcel locker? CLICK HERE

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY PERIOD – OPERATING HOURS
December 2022
Fri 23rd Dec. 8am-8pm (AEST)
Sat 24th Dec. 10am-2pm (AEST)
Sun 25th Dec. Closed. We will respond to matters of emergency.
Mon 26th Dec. Closed. We will respond to matters of emergency.
Tues 27th Dec. Closed. We will respond to matters of emergency.
Wed 28th Dec. 10am-2pm (AEST)
Thur 29th Dec. 10am-2pm (AEST)
Fri 30th Dec. 10am-2pm (AEST)
Sat 31st Dec. 10am-2pm (AEST)
.
January 2023
Sun 1st Jan. Closed. We will respond to matters of emergency.
Mon 2nd Jan. Closed We will respond to matters of emergency.
.
From Tuesday 3rd January onwards, we return the standard MPL hours:
8am-8pm Weekdays and 10am-2pm on weekends. (AEST)

MY PARCEL LOCKER

Head Office

Suite 4 / 37 Archer Street Toowong Qld 4066

Postal Address

PO Box 1004 Toowong DC Qld 4066

For all product/sales enquiries:

Looking for a parcel management solution for your building? Contact us below.

Newsletter